Browse Categories
Price Ranges

The Singing Mailman Delivers Double CD

Your Price : $15.00
Item Number : OBR-040
Manufacturer : Oh Boy Records
Manufacturer Part No : 094102004026

This double CD collection features solo studio recordings from August 1970, as well as a complete live performance from November 1970 at an intimate Chicago nightclub with John Prine accompanied by a bass player.

Disc One - Studio Performance:
1. Hello In There
2. Souvenirs
3. Great Society Conflict Veteran's Blues (early "Sam Stone")
4. Paradise
5. Blue Umbrella
6. Aw Heck
7. Illegal Smile
8. Flashback Blues
9. The Frying Pan
10. Sour Grapes
11. A Star, A Jewel, And A Hoax

Disc Two - Live Performance:
1. Flashback Blues
2. Hello In There
3. Your Flag Decal Won't Get You Into Heaven Anymore
4. The Great Compromise
5. Blue Umbrella
6. Illegal Smile
7. Angel From Montgomery
8. A Good Time
9. Hey Good Lookin' > Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
10. Quiet Man
11. Paradise
12. Great Society Conflict Veteran's Blues (early "Sam Stone")
13. Spanish Pipedream

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists