Browse Categories
Price Ranges

Broken Hearts & Dirty Windows: Songs of John Prine CD

List Price : $12.99
Your Price : $10.00
You Save: $2.99 (23 %)
Item Number : OBR-042
Manufacturer : Oh Boy Records
Manufacturer Part No : 094012004224

An album featuring twelve newly-recorded and re-imagined versions of classic John Prine songs, by an enviable roll call of some of today's greatest musicians and songwriters. Songs include:

1. Justin Vernon of Bon Iver – “Bruised Orange (Chain of Sorrow)”
2. Conor Oberst And The Mystic Valley Band – “Wedding Day In Funeralville”
3. My Morning Jacket – “All The Best”
4. Josh Ritter – “Mexican Home”
5. Lambchop – “Six O’Clock News”
6. Justin Townes Earle – “Far From Me”
7. The Avett Brothers – “Spanish Pipedream”
8. Old Crow Medicine Show – “Angel From Montgomery”
9. Sara Watkins – “The Late John Garfield Blues”
10. Drive-By Truckers – “Daddy’s Little Pumpkin”
11. Deer Tick featuring Liz Isenberg – “Unwed Fathers”
12. Those Darlins – “Let’s Talk Dirty In Hawaiian”

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists